Trang tiếng Việt
Mekong Delta Key Economic Region
Potentialities and Strengths of the Mekong Delta Key Economic Zone Print
Monday, 05 December 2011 15:53
Potentialities_and_Strengths_of_the_Mekong_Delta_Key_Economic_Zone_1VIETRADE - The Mekong Delta Key Economic Zone includes four provinces and cities directly under the central authorities of Can Tho, An Giang, Kien Giang and Ca Mau, with the natural area of  1,786.7 thousand hectares, and a population of over 6.5 million people, making up more than 1/3 of the popula…


Page 6 of 6
© 2011 Vietnam Trade Promotion Agency - VIETRADE
 This site best viewed with Google Chrome